Testimonials

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Great communication and a very detailed knowledge of our local market. Very professional and honest, achieved a great result for us.

Jared Turner

06 Jun 2017

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie provided us with all details on the best ways to present our home so as to maximise our selling price. She has made the whole experience of selling very easy, as we all know it can be an extremely stressful period. Providing insight and simplifying the steps required during the whole selling process, from presentation, contract, conveyancing to removals and storage. Thanks again for the wonderful result.

Anna & Shaun Kelly

24 May 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

The thing that strikes you about Andrew the first time you meet him is that he is a genuinely good bloke. His attention to detail is excellent and he certainly knows the market in our area. He updated us regularly during the sale process and the price that he negotiated on our behalf was well within our expectations. We have sold three houses in the last 17 years and Andrew is the only agent who as soon as there was an offer on the table did not try to persuade us to accept it. On the contrary he advised us not to think about accepting an offer until he was satisfied with the price and even then he negotiated a higher final price.

Mark & Ann Wake

12 Apr 2017

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie was so professional in everything she has done for us . From the first time we spoke about putting the house on the market right through till the house was sold she has been honest and upfront with us . We could not have asked for a better sales process . We would highly recommend Julie for any potential sellers thinking of putting their property on the market .. Thank you Julie

Leanne & John Cogger

05 Apr 2017

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

My husband & I couldn't be happier with the professionalism of Julie & her team at Louis Carr Real Estate. We would highly recommend anyone to Julie if they were thinking of selling their house. Thank you once again Julie

Nicole & Paul Smith

30 Mar 2017

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie was simply brilliant. From the moment we met Julie we were very impressed by her professionalism, market knowledge, and communication. Julie guided us through all stages of the process and was able to secure a fast sale of our property at a great price.

Travis & Katie Stevens

29 Mar 2017

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Very happy to recommend Julie. Julie has excellent local knowledge and was very pleasant to deal with from start to finish.

Renee & Paul Watson

16 Mar 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Selling your home can be a daunting process. Fortunately, we had the pleasure of dealing with Andrew a person of integrity, exemplary work ethic, dedicated, passionate and an excellent negotiator! Andrew effortlessly took all the pressure from us and he guided us through the process in such a way that before we knew it the sale of our property was achieved in what we anticipated might be a long process but which was all done with expert ease with Andrew at the helm. Andrews knowledge of the area, his amazing intuition and judgement are qualities rarely seen. He was always honest, reliable, easy to contact and efficient. Andrew went far beyond our expectations and exceeded them by working tirelessly on our behalf and always maintained his positive and caring nature with a smile. I would wholeheartedly and sincerely recommend anyone thinking of selling their property to engage Andrew to steer them to a positive and fruitful outcome. We sincerely thank Andrew and the team from Louis Carr Real Estate for their professional and outstanding service.

John & Pam Taylor

14 Mar 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

We highly recommend Andrew and the team at Louis Carr Real Estate. Andrew is an extremely professional and well informed local agent. From the outset we were impressed with his passion and enthusiasm, as well as his honest approach and reputable track record within the local market. Andrew listened to and understood what we needed from an agent and in the sale of our home and promised to give us what we required. He did not disappoint - he delivered exactly what he promised, achieving the price we wanted and in only a matter of days for which we were very thankful!. Throughout the selling process we were kept informed of what was happening and very impressed with his wonderful negotiating skills!!! We are more than happy to recommend him to anyone who is thinking of selling their home!!!

Darren & Alisa

14 Mar 2017

Dean Muriti

Sales Consultant

Dean was exceptional in the way he handled the sale of our property. Selling our home of the last 16 years was quite emotional and daunting but Dean's relaxed and confident manner put us at total ease with the whole selling process. Thanks Dean, for a great result. Way above our expectation.

Richard & Birgit Eaton

17 Feb 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Andrew provided an open and honest dialogue throughout the entire process. From day one in our first meeting he told us what we needed to here in relation to the valuation of our property rather then tell us what we wanted to here.

Paul & Tanya Zelasko

15 Feb 2017

Dean Muriti

Sales Consultant

We listed our property with Dean. In just one week he negotiated a sale for us that we are extremely happy with. From the outset, Dean was highly professional, efficient and in constant communication about the progress of the marketing and sale process. I had complete confidence in Dean and Louis Carr to manage the sale and provide personable, attentive and informed advice at every step. I highly recommend Dean as an agent who goes above and beyond to achieve the best results for his clients.

Jackie Manuel

15 Feb 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Andrew was right from the start to finish a total professional in all our dealings on our recent sale of our house. He offered very helpful info before going to market and also was very confident and patient in securing the price that we were very happy with. Andrew and all the team at Louis Carr stand Head and Shoulders above their competition in the Hills area and I would have no hesitation in using them again and also referring them to anyone that is in the market to sell or purchase a house in the Hills District.

Kevin & Susan Thomas

14 Feb 2017

Dean Muriti

Sales Consultant

We found selling our home with Dean Muriti as our agent easy, stress free and quick. He is honest, a pleasure to deal with and we are very impressed that he found a buyer for our home within one week of placing our property on the market, who made an offer to purchase our home for a price a lot higher than we expected to achieve. We highly recommend Dean to achieve a sale in the quickest time with the least amount of stress and for the best price that can be achieved.

Joe & Annette Attard

07 Feb 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

From our brief dealings with Andrew (sold quicker than expected), we found him to have the following traits; * Honest - right from the start we knew . * Communication - was constant, always updating us on potentials/offers. * Area Knowledge - knew all the relevant sales in the area. * Speed - Sold within 3 days. Couldnt have asked for more. For a family selling their first house, Andrew made it a stress-free and easy process. Would highly recommend.

Steve & Katie Mason-Robinson

31 Jan 2017

Dean Muriti

Sales Consultant

We found Dean to have an extensive knowledge of real estate in Castle Hill and a sound and courteous work ethic. His communication and negotiation skills to sell the property resulted in a most pleasing outcome.

Tony Hooper

12 Jan 2017

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Andrew was totally professional in all our dealings with him. He has a sound knowledge of the market in our area and works hard for the vendor to achieve the result they are looking for. His team was always punctual and professional in all our dealings. Would thoroughly recommend Andrew to any prospective Vendor.

Doug & Gina Mackay

19 Dec 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

Paul recently sold our property for us, from the very first meeting with Paul, he proved himself by going that extra mile and spending time to take us out to privately to view prospective properties which then made us comfortable about selling our home through him. We couldn't be happier with the service Paul provided to us and are happy and pleased with the outcome of our sale. I would highly recommend Paul, he was a pleasure to deal with.

Larry & Sue Fanto

15 Dec 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

I recently bought and sold property with Andrew and can highly recommend his services to anyone. His honesty in negotiating sensible outcomes on both sides of the buying process was highly valued. Communication was great. Andrew really knows his buyers and sellers so is able to service his clients with informed and accurate information. I dealt with a lot of agents in the area in the buying and selling process and Andrew absolutely stands head and shoulders above the rest.

Tara Karsten

13 Dec 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

Paul sold my current house to me and because we had good experience working with him, we went with Paul again to sale my place. He is professional and knowledgable as well as hard working.

Masami Arkins

06 Dec 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie was very easy to deal with from the initial appraisal process right through to the signing of the contracts & handover. Julie's unique approach to finding the right buyer for my property helped achieve a fantastic result far exceeding my expectations. I would highly recommend Julie & the team @ Louis Carr Beaumont Hills if you are considering selling your home.

Samuel Mangano

01 Dec 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We were very happy with Julie's professionalism and attention to detail. She is clearly up to date on market needs and trends, which gave us a lot of confidence in an area that we are very unfamiliar with. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!

Maria & Anthony Williamson

30 Nov 2016

Dean Muriti

Sales Consultant

Greg and I found Dean to be very pro-active and determined to sell our townhouse at the best price. He fulfilled his commitment when he said "I will sell your property" after we were with another estate agent for three months. He always kept us informed and we always felt we were with somebody we could trust. We would definitely recommend Dean to anybody in the Hills area and we have already passed on his details to others in our complex.

Kyren & Greg Neale

29 Nov 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

Paul sold two houses in our street and we were very impressed at what he gained for the houses he sold. Paul kept in contact with us for over a year and was never ever pushy. When we were ready to sell we did not hesitate to call Paul. He is friendly, professional and extremely upfront with you. He got us a great price, 20k over our asking price. Would HIGHLY recommend Paul. He is the best. Thank you Paul we are over the moon.

Marian & Gary Brack

24 Nov 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

From our first meeting with Julie, we felt very comfortable with her.Her friendly, honest and professional manner made the selling of our home very easy. She always kept us up to date with the progress of the sale. Julie worked extremely hard to secure the sale especially with a short time frame and achieved an exceptional price for our home. We would have no hesitation in recommending Julie to anyone wishing to sell their home.

Allan & Glenys Brady

23 Nov 2016

Shaun Melgar

Sales Consultant

I highly recommend Shaun as an honest, reliable and dedicated agent. After checking out several agents I chose Shaun because of his excellent local knowledge, pleasant disposition and his honesty as to what my property was worth. Shaun communicated with me every step of the way and the sale of my home was fast and hassle free. Thank you Shaun!!!

Debbie Geraghty

21 Nov 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We had a very pleasant experience selling our property using Julie Lepagier and Louis Carr. Having tenants in the property made it a bit challenging. Julie was good at finding them an alternative suitable property which they were happy with. She then coordinated all of the marketing and launch very professionally in a really short span of time and got the home sold within a few weeks. Julie and Paul Woolford were exceptional with the open homes even working on Sundays. We had a very unpleasant experience trying to sell this property with another agency previously and decided to go with Julie and Louis Carr. After using Julie we could tell the difference in all aspects of the process, especially with the communication. We were very happy with the services provided by Julie and would highly recommend her to any potential vendors.

Bhaskar

15 Nov 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Wonderful service from a true professional. Andrew was honest from the outset and exceeded our expectations in terms of time on market and the end price. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew to any prospective vendor.

Angela & John Startari

04 Nov 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

Thanks Jonathon for doing a great job throughout the auction period for our property. You helped to make the process very easy and comfortable, keeping us fully informed along the way. We achieved a great result in the end and thoroughly recommend you and Louis Carr. A pleasure doing business with a true professional. Excellent service, Excellent communication, Excellent result. Thanks again.

Peter Muir

03 Nov 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

My wife and I decided to use Jonathon Lee from Louis Carr when we decided to sell our Baulkham Hills property after the successful sale of another property by Jonathon a few years earlier. We had found him then to be very knowledgeable and helpful in preparing our home for the market, and as a consequence, sold in 7 days. So, second time around, the choice of who to get to sell the property was an easy one. Thanks Jonathon and Louis Carr Baulkham Hills.

Greg and Janice Mills

03 Nov 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

Our experience was excellent with Jonathon. He was very attentive, well-informed about the market and constantly in communication.

Grant and Neena Tester

03 Nov 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie was honest upfront and on the ball from the start. Always kept us in the loop even on her days off. There was no trying to push us in any direction we did not want to go and listened to our requirements. Met with a few real estate agents in making the decision to sell and several were over the top car salesman that just seemed to want to tell you how good they were and how bad every one else was. Good not be more happy with our choice.

Leanne Phillips & Kirby Adams

31 Oct 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie from Louis Carr was appointed to sell our property after our first agent failed miserably. She was very professional in her approach and made us realise all of the things that were missing the first time around. Nothing was done at a pace that we were not happy with. The house was prepared properly and the viewings were arranged to not only suit us, but also to maximise the number of buyers. The difference in photos was really obvious. With Julie there was always an alternative option, it was not a 1 plan fits all approach. The negotiations were all done openly and we were kept informed at every stage. In the end we achieved a sales figure far higher than the previous agent thought possible, that we were very happy with and in an agreeable timeframe. During all conversations and negotiations, she was very professional and never resorted to degrading other agents, she let her own record speak for itself. Her use of the Louis Carr network of salespeople was also a big help and a lot of leads and viewings were generated that way. Would recommend her or Louis Carr in general to anyone thinking of putting their property on the market.

Robert & Wendy McKeown

31 Oct 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

We would like to thank Andrew for the outstanding service. We found him very knowledgeable, genuine, ultra-professional and someone with integrity. His dealings with us were of the utmost professional standard. Andrew Is someone with very up to date knowledge of the market. We would definitely list any future properties with him without thinking twice. He achieved very satisfactory result for us. Selling your property can be very stressful but thanks to Andrew it was a very pleasurable experience.

Amandeep Tanvir

22 Oct 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

I am a property developer who has worked in The Hills area for the past 10 years, over this time I have dealt with many agents in both residential and commercial for our projects. I would rate Andrew Patman and the Louis Carr team the most outstanding agency I have dealt with to date. They are extremely professional, they are passionate about what they do and most importantly they delivered an outstanding result for my wife and I. The biggest positive for us was the high level of communication, we always knew what was going on and we had contact in a prompt manner. If he said he was going to do something, he always did it, on time. I would highly recommend Andrew Patman to anyone considering selling your home in The Hills Area!

Joel & Sarah Wood

11 Oct 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

My family has used Andrew to buy and sell several properties now. He is honest, very professional and keeps you informed the whole way. The process was smooth from start to finish. Excellent agent! Would highly recommend.

Kate Steirn

11 Oct 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Andrew was very professional, easy going, honest and flexible throughout our experience. We loved the fact he always had our interests and ideas as his top priority and would (have) recommended him to a few friends.

Michael & Tracey Kelly

30 Sep 2016

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

Andrew was our 3rd agent , I don't have one negative thing to say. Andrew was efficient , honest , reliable , easy to get a hold of on the phone , pro active and not reactive. He knew the market and what people to bring through our home. Andrew has a unbelievable knowledge of the hills district and was always on the ball. I highly recommend Andrew and his team to sell your home , I wouldn't go anywhere else !

Peter & Samantha Hubbard

30 Sep 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Andrew was our 3rd agent , I don't have one negative thing to say. Andrew was efficient , honest , reliable , easy to get a hold of on the phone , pro active and not reactive. He knew the market and what people to bring through our home. Andrew has a unbelievable knowledge of the hills district and was always on the ball. I highly recommend Andrew and his team to sell your home , I wouldn't go anywhere else !

Will & Katie Roberts

28 Sep 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

Jonathon was excellent to deal with, he was realistic and knowledgable about the local market. His level of communication was excellent. He was committed and followed up on all of the commitments that he made to us without fail. I recommended Jonathon to my son who is selling a block of land as well as his home, I do not make recommendations easily. Jonathon my the process of selling our home easy and stress free.

Leon & Annie Dyke

30 Aug 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

We engaged Jonathon on the advice of a friend of ours who had sold his house through Jonathon. We could not have been happier with the decision. Jon was open and transparent with us from the outset. He listened to our expectations, and discussed a number of options on how to present to property to the market. His advice on what price we could expect to make on the sale was well researched, and in the end proved to be right on point. While he managed our expectations throughout the process, the final result was at the top end of the range he had originally set, and a great result for us. Jonathon is extremely easy to deal with, personable, genuine and professional. His casual and friendly demeanour is backed up with a sense of urgency and a strong desire to get the best result for his customer. The communication we received from him and his team throughout the process was excellent. At no stage were we unsure of where things were sitting. He regularly gave us updates on how the ad was performing, what sort of response he was getting, and what sort of changes we may want to consider. Finally, though the negotiation phase with the eventual buyer, Jon worked his magic and came out with a result we were thrilled with. We would happily encourage any of our friends and family to speak with Jonathon when looking to buy or sell a house or land. He's an excellent agent to deal with, and a good bloke as well!

Rowan & Sarah Bilkey

29 Aug 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

From my first communication with Julie I knew she was the right person to sell my property. Prior to engaging Julie I had met with other local agents however Julie 'ticked all boxes' and I knew Louis Carr was a reputable real estate agent. Julie is a great communicator. Throughout the sale she provided feedback post open houses. Julie is very professional together with being friendly and supportive throughout the sale of my home. I would have no difficulty in recommending her. I am extremely grateful to Julie and her team at Louis Carr for the hassle free sales journey. Thank you Julie I do appreciate all you have done for me.

Marie Brennan

15 Aug 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

To sell the family home of 36 years was a big decision and an emotional one. Looking for an agent to guide me through this process Jonathon was recommended and it was certainly the right decision to go with him. HIs professionalism and customer service made it almost stress free for me. The marketing plan at Louis Carr worked a treat with 36 groups viewing my home on the first Open House which resulted in a sale I was very happy with. Thank you Jonathon and I will certainly recommend you to family and friends

Carmel Byrne

02 Aug 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

I found Paul very easy to deal with. He was very helpful and understanding. He was always professional and kept in touch with how things were progressing. He negotiated a very good selling price for my house. All in all I was very happy.

Irene Young

02 Aug 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

Paul supported us throughout the sale of our property with his availability and astute advice, while always remaining a pleasure to deal with. Critically, we had moved overseas so the demands on Paul were greater than normal. On top of this, his support was unwavering during a brief lull in the market and ultimately he achieved a very successful outcome for us. We will work with Paul again given the opportunity and it is our pleasure to recommend him.

Richard & Nahla Knott

02 Aug 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jennifer, William and the team were all very professional and efficient. Their advice to us in preparing our house for sale was very practical and on point, Communications throughout were excellent. The results really speak for themselves, first open house on Saturday, contracts exchanged on Sunday evening. Many thanks Peter and Debra.

Peter and Debra Cross

30 Jul 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie worked many out of hours to find the right buyer and price to suit our very demanding requirements! Julie worked with minimal marketing but NEVER EVER gave up and obviously we are very happy with the outcome.

David & Janet Pamenter

28 Jul 2016

Jonathon Lee

Sales Manager

My wife Lorraine and I would like to express a big thank you to Jonathon for the work done in completing the advertising, showings and eventual sale of our house. With Jonathons help and guidance we acheived a price somewhat higher than we had envisaged ! His professionalism and friendly service together with his precise communication throughout the process was most impressive and we would have no problems in recommending Jonathon and Louis/Carr RE to anyone.

Lance & Lorraine Kerr

28 Jul 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

We would like to thank Jenny for the hard work and diligence she showed throughout the process of selling our house. Jenny kept us informed and made selling a lot less stressful even with the stress was high . We would recommend Jenny to anyone thinking of selling their home in the Hills area (actually already have). Jenny's professionalism, knowledge of the area, courteous manner, calm demeanor and flexibility was most appreciated.

Michael & Anne Wilde

19 Jul 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jennifer and her team were extremely helpful with their styling and marketing suggestions whilst her local contacts were a excellent source of sub-contractors for the quick resolution of miscellaneous tasks required to get the house ready for market. Their professional approach and constant communication demonstrated their knowledge and experience of the local market. I highly recommend Jennifer Carr and her team for the sale of any house in the West Pennant Hills / Cherrybrook area.

Trevor & Dianne Jesse

19 Jul 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

We recently sold our home in Castle Hill and chose Paul as our Estate Agent to sell our property after meeting him at an open home. After meeting other Agents, we chose Paul because of his market knowledge in the Hills but mostly because he gave good advice and was honest in all dealings with us. Paul sold our home very quickly and got us an excellent sale result. He then found us our new home which was his colleague's listing which we would not have looked at without Paul's encouragement as it was slightly out of our search area. It's our dream home so it was good advice! We recommend Paul highly. Chris & Leanne

Chris & Leanne O'Connor

29 Jun 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

Considering selling is usually quite a stressful time, our experience was in fact a pleasant one. Paul was very relaxed yet well in control, efficient and helpful throughout the whole process. We found Paul very knowledgeable in regard to market matters and we were very happy with his negotiation on our behalf, which he handled well for us. We found Paul very trustworthy and genuine so had full confidence in him to sell our property. Paul also had the great ability to communicate well with a relaxed, friendly and always helpful manner being approachable and available for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Paul in selling one's home as we found him ‘tops’ in all aspects. Julieann and Shannon

Julie Ann & Shannon Kinsella

21 Jun 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

After hearing about Paul from other sellers in the area, we met with Paul to see how he could help us sell our family home. A deposit was put on the house within 4 days of it being listed online, and the entire process from end to end was flawless. Paul was very nice to deal with and got us a great result in what must have been a record time for our street. His pre-open home advice was excellent and helped us understand the best way to present our home. Paul is a gentleman first and a real estate agent second, that obviously knows his game. We were simply wrapped. Thank you Paul.

Robert & Therese Debelak

08 Jun 2016

Paul Woolford

Sales Consultant

We met Paul at an open home well before we decided to sell our own home. Paul's selling style really worked for us as unlike other agents we've met, his pleasant and professional manner didn't feel like he was trying to force or push a sale onto us. Paul is warm and engaging to work with. After meeting Paul at the open home, we agreed that if we ever sold our home, he was the agent we wanted to entrust with the sale. Paul helped us understand the market and led us down the right path for a great result. I know both my family and the purchasers of our home were very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend Paul to any seller as in the real estate game, experience counts.....

Paul & Joanne Debelak

08 Jun 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jenny was very professional in her handling of the sale of our property.Jenny was always available and always answered calls in relation to our sale.I would highly recommend Jenny.

Wayne & Robyn McGraw

05 May 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jennifer and her agency were excellent to deal with. They displayed detailed knowledge of the local area for both property market and all the ancillary aspects that are important when buying and selling property including, transport, schools, services and all amenity offered in the local area. Jennifer was extremely proactive, keeping us very well informed in the lead up to sale and in working through the sale process. Jennifer also had a great net work or extremely courteous and talented people (including photographers, cleaners, painters, tradespeople and stylists) who she works with who all have sole objective to make the sale process simply and thorough as possible for a vendor. All in all a very professional agent who knows the area and is very respectful in her dealings.

Tony & Gail Ford

26 Apr 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jenny and William’s professionalism, market knowledge and commitment was more than what any vendor could wish for. I would without reservation recommend their services to any vendor without hesitation, wanting the best service and price for their property.

Janis and Michael Mahlberg

01 Apr 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jen and her team were always helpful and happy to assist at any time of day.. Jen has a lot of local knowledge and works her hardest to get the best result possible even during the difficult times. Thanks for helping us move on to our next home.

Anu & Craig Purdon

24 Mar 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Jenny Carr was very friendly, professional and helpful. I was informed of every offer received and Jenny assisted with every step along the way. I am very happy with the results, and I got the price I wanted. Thank you Jenny and the rest of the Louis Carr team.

Leo & Margaret Bobrowski

17 Feb 2016

Jennifer Carr

Principal

Without a doubt Jennifer Carr is the person to sell your major asset, your home. Not only did she come highly recommended, she knows the market especially in the Hills District and homes in all price ranges to the highly prized homes. Due to Jennifer and her teams persistence, energy and negotiation skills we were agreeable with our sale price in a market that was not easy.

Richard & Elaine Wong

01 Feb 2016

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Thank you Julie for making the sale of our home stress free. We found Julie to be very professional, while at the same time very sensitive to our needs and concerns. She kept us up to date at all times and was very aware of our needs understanding that selling our home was a very emotional decision for us. At no time did we feel pressured, only supported. Thank you for the great outcome for the sale of our home.

Bruce & Louise Campbell

15 Dec 2015

Jennifer Carr

Principal

We’ve used Jenny twice and both times she’s been great to work with. The team at Louis Carr are really good too - very customer focussed, responsive and pleasant. We found Jenny knowledgeable and well prepared to help us understand what to expect in the market at the time, she’s direct and she listens well. She put together a sound marketing plan and it worked. Her negotiating skills are top notch too as she demonstrated when she handled a couple of unusual requests with ease and we were delighted. If you’re thinking of who to choose, and you have choices like we did, I’d recommend picking Jenny every time! Selling a house can be stressful. Working with Jenny makes it as easy as possible. We were really glad she was on our team.

Myra-Ann Errol

01 Dec 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Thank you to Julie Lepagier and her team at Louis Carr, Julie kept us informed of every step in the sales process.We would highly recommend Julie and her team to assist you in selling your home.

Noel & Margaret Schmutter

28 Nov 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We would like to thank Julie for the hard work and diligence she showed throughout the process of selling our house. Julie kept us informed and made selling a lot less stressful. We would recommend Julie to anyone thinking of selling their home.

Anthony & Sally Kershier

28 Oct 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

On behalf of my wife and I, we would like to say thank you to Julie and her team for the professionalism they showed throughout the entire process whilst selling our home. We were kept up to date through every step of the process and Julie was in contact with us constantly. The outcome was stress free and very pleasing. Thank you Julie and team.

Terry Susan

17 Sep 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We found Julie to be the perfect Agent for us, from listing to contract Julie help guide us through the entire sales process and sold our house on the first weekend it was open for inspection at a price we were delighted with. She was able to articulate the marketing stratgies and how they aplied to current market conditions providing a great level of comfort during the entire sales process. We found her to be a professional sales focussed agent which we found a delight to have selling our house and would have no hesitation in recommending to our family and friends. Mark Whelan

Mark & Leanne Whelan

02 Sep 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

I would to thank Julie for her efforts in managing the sale of my father's house. She enabled my father to obtain an excellent price. Her professionalism, courteous manner, calm demeanour and flexibility was most appreciated in a stressful time. I have no hesitation in recommending her to any prospective buyer or seller.

Greg Climpson

01 Sep 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Selling our house with Julie Lepagier was from start to finish, a wonderful experience. Her knowledge, support, and enthusiasm to the process was excellent and we are so proud of the results achieved. I would recommend her to anyone who would like to sell their house.

Elisa Benforte

12 Aug 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie is an extremely hard working agent. She ALWAYS made herself available for both us and the prospective buyers (including 7pm on a Sunday night!). Her communication is second to none as she always provided us with feedback after our open homes and touched based with us throughout the week to let us know how things had progressed. Julie has a thorough knowledge of the Hills District and her experience and professionalism made dealing with her a pleasure. She is a lovely person who is honest and passionate about what she does. The whole team at Louis Carr in Beaumont Hills were fantastic.

Grant & Nicole Roberts

11 Aug 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

When choosing an agent to sell my home I always think "would a buyer trust and like this person". In Julie's case the answer is an emphatic yes. I have already recommended her to someone and have no hesitation in doing so again. In short, I trust her.

Peter & Terry Lynch

11 Aug 2015

Greg Nicolson

Sales Consultant

Greg and Jessica listened to us and provided useful, timely advice that did not overwhelm. They we never pushy and kept an ‘unobtrusive, benevolent’ eye on us. They made the whole sales process painless. We were extremely impressed with them. We began the journey with little or no idea of what we were getting into. We had lived in our Cherrybrook house for 25 years, decided to sell and contacted Louis Carr. Greg and Jessica gave us good advice on the market, possible sale price and their costs, and said ‘de-clutter’. Three months of hard work for us. They came by every few weeks to monitor progress, to see that we were serious, to give suggestions on the next steps. They provided invaluable contacts for tradies, etc. It was not until we were ready to sell that they asked us to sign with them. We decided to trust them and let them sell the house for us. That turned out to be an excellent decision. Greg Nicolson and Jessica Campbell - Honest and trustworthy.

Geoffrey & Helen Bell

05 Aug 2015

William Carr

Sales Consultant

My wife and I spent several months preparing our house for market. During this time we also researched the market closely and attended many open homes and auctions in the local area. One agent stood out head and shoulders above the others. We noticed that this agent consistently achieved sales more quickly and at a higher level than the others. Similar houses in similar streets were achieving sales with tens to hundreds of thousands of dollars difference. When we turned our attention to the agents it became clear why. William and Jennifer Carr are passionate about what they do, the area of West Pennant Hills, and fulfilling their obligation to work for the vendor. We had attended at several other auctions and watched other agents set low expectations for particular properties - and then achieve them. We watched while anxious vendors were brow beaten in the heat of the sale to taking low prices even in this booming market. None of this came close to the experience we had in selling our home with Will and Jennifer. From day one they set an expectation higher than we thought possible and they then went on to achieve it. Although we had prepared our home quite well, we religiously followed their advice in improving the property and marketing the property. It all went seamlessly and we sold after the first open home. During the preparation for sale and also during the anxious “cool off” period Will and Jennifer remained in constant communication with us advising us of the purchaser’s progress and allaying any fears we may have had that the sale may fall over. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Ron and Robyn Edwards

01 Aug 2015

James Purkis

Sales Consultant

I would like to thank James Purkis and the team at Louis Carr, Beaumont hills for their high level of professionalism and commitment. My experience was all positive from the very first instance. James made me feel comfortable and kept me informed of proceedings from the preliminary stages right up until the sale was complete. James' dedication was obvious throughout the process which culminated in the successful outcome predicted by him. I would recommend James to anybody wanting a smooth and worry free experience in selling their property. Once again, thank you for the pleasant and stress free experience.

Juan Bascur

29 Jul 2015

Jessica Campbell

Sales Consultant

Jess and Greg were chosen to sell our home based on their realistic, demographic based information and strategies. Jess's communication around each step of the sale was reassuring, and although there were difficulties in the translation of information around our buyer all of these were dealt with in a truly Professional manner. Our home was important to us and they treated it, and us with respect but no gushiness. Jess made a difficult experience much easier her experience was evident. A lovely person to deal with. I would choose them again without hesitation.Thank You!

Ashley & Beverley Scott

28 Jul 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

Julie works hard to try and get us the price we wanted. She has met our expectation and we are pretty happy with the fast sales and the price we got given market rate was stalling now with investment loans interest increasing and bank restricting foreign investment. Being in the area, she has the knowledge and is able to help us negotiate the best price possible. She constantly updates us on the interested buyers and what is going on with the offers. Though there was not many real interested buyer with market stalling, there was a lot more onlookers, she manage to help us sell within 3 weeks which was a happy ending for us.

Roy Teng

27 Jul 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We were extremely pleased with Julie's services in selling our property. She managed to negotiate a price beyond our expectations and exceeded this price even further when our first buyers pulled out.

Christopher & Mary

26 Jul 2015

Dean Muriti

Sales Consultant

One can't use enough superlatives when speaking about Dean Muriti's sales performance, work ethic, communciation and inter-personal skills, market knowledge and client focus. He is without doubt the best sales agent we have dealt with in the numerous residential property dealings we've had over the past 30 years. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

David Thorn

19 Jul 2015

Michael Roberts

Associate Director

When I mentioned to my family and friends that I was looking to sell my house, I got a handful of referrals. It seems like everyone "Knows a guy". But it was my son-in-law who mentioned Michael Roberts. When I phoned Michael Roberts he was down to earth and very approachable. He was patient and since I was in the family home for 26 years I was unsure what to expect however patiently he explained everything I asked in as much detail as I required. Michael and Brooke, his Senior Sales Assistant, returned all my phone calls and emails the same day and made sure I completed everything that I needed to. Micheal also helped getting my house to the best possible standard through recommendations for paver and window cleaning services. I highly recommend working with Michael and his team, and I would not hesitate to work with him again. So if you're looking for an agent that will work hard for you and truly do everything possible to make your deal work, then Michael is the person you want to talk to.

Sara Smith

07 Jul 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We entrusted Julie with one of my valuable assets and Julie truly delivered. We found Julie to be meticulous, efficient, personable and true to her word. Julie kept us informed every step of the way and we were happy with our end result. Would highly recommend Julie to any prospective client. Karen & Steve.

Steven & Karen Hulthen

05 Jul 2015

Trevor Prinsloo

Director

Trevor offers something quiet unique in the world of Real Estate agents. He is achieves the highest prices, has the best communication skills, follows up immediately and best of all kept us informed every step of the way. His professionalism is reflected throughout his agency - there is not a single weak link in the chair. Trevor - according to our solicitor is outstanding. His response to queries was instant, his willingness to go the extra mile is outstanding. If you are also buying as we are you will see the instant contrast between what is excellent and what is mediocre when you encounter "the average real estate agent".

Roger & Mary Friend

30 Jun 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We found Julie to be professional whilst being very friendly and supportive, from our first meeting through to the successful sale of our home and beyond. Julie was a delight to work with - she was available to listen to our concerns and questions at any time and was able to address them in a sensitive and professional manner. The sale of our home was, as a consequence, free from stress and a pleasant experience. We can strongly recommend Julie Lepagier as the agent to use if you want a successful, hustle free sale of your home.

David & Jennifer

11 May 2015

Jennifer Carr

Principal

From the moment Donna and I met Jenny we knew thad we had found someone very special. Jenny new our area like the back of her hand. She covered all of our questions, gave us sound advise on how to prepare the house for listing, and had a database of clients who were interested in purchasing in our street. Everything Jenny said would happen, did happen. She said it would be sold at the first open house and it was. She watered down our pricing expectations, yet ended up exceeding our best price. She is the real deal. If you live in West Pennant Hills, it's really a no-brainer. Well done Jenny.

Steve Pitt

22 Apr 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

When recently selling my house the timeframe was tight and possibly unrealistic however Julie not only managed to achieve a sale but negotiated a great price for our home. I have no doubt Julie's hands on, organised approach along with her excellent knowledge and communications skills made the sale possible. We were kept up to date at all times during the process and I would not hesitate in recommending Julie to family and friends.

Debra Hudson

20 Apr 2015

Julie Lepagier

Sales Consultant

We are not often enthused to record our appreciation of outstanding work, because we rarely find it. However, this is not the case with Julie Lepagier from Louis Carr Real Estate, Castle Hill. The whole experience from the initial appraisal to the signing of the contract and later advice that the purchaser’s finance had been approved was handled exceptionally and cannot be faulted. She was not only familiar with the particulars of the property to be sold but also had a thorough understanding of the local real estate market in general. After each inspection we received feedback so that we were kept updated with the progress and not wondering about outcomes, albeit it only took Julie 2 home inspections over 3 days to secure the sale and an outstanding result. Julie proved herself to be an exceptional Real Estate Agent and negotiator as she was able to achieve a result that we, the vendors, could only have dreamed of. Nothing was ever too much trouble, at times going over and beyond to assist us whenever required. We are extremely grateful to Julie and her team at Louis Carr as it has resulted in a very pleasing outcome and has made the whole process as stress free as selling your home can be. We truly appreciate all that you have done for us.

Simon and Michell

09 Apr 2015

Andrew Patman

Associate Director

To Whom it may concern, I am guessing right now you are faced with the decision of who it is that will be representing you in the upcoming sale of your family home or investment. It's a massive decision, one of the biggest you'll ever make, its a decision that can make the future years financially easier or harder, its a decision that we thought wouldn't make "all that much difference in the long run"...... WE WERE WRONG. Eventually we turned to Andrew Patman at Louie Carr Beaumont Hills. The difference.....un-explainable. Communication, Strategy, Marketing in fact everything they do they do it better than we have previously experienced. In a sellers market we didn't think the decision of Agent wouldn't be crucial, but now having gone through the process we understand and clearly see the difference between Andrew Patman @ Louis Carr vs. the rest......DAYLIGHT! So when you make the decision to appoint your agent we can only recommend to you that you choose Andrew Patman and Louie Carr. Thank you, you have made a big difference to our lives!

Matthew Knight

01 Jan 2004

Join our mailing list and we guarantee you will be informed of properties before they hit the net.

Join our Mailing List
Submit

Phone 9480 1000